Translate

Below are term dates for the 2019/20 academic year.

Autumn Term 2020

  Starts Ends Days
Autumn 1 Monday 7 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020 35
Holiday Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020  
Autumn 2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020 35
Holiday Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021  
Spring Term 2021
  Starts Ends Days
Spring 1 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021 29
Holiday Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021  
Spring 2 Tuesday 23 February 2021 Wednesday 31 March 2021 27
Holiday Thursday 1 April 2021 Friday 16 April 2021  
Summer Term 2021
  Starts Ends Days
Summer 1 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021 29
Holiday Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021  
Summer 2 Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021 35
Holiday Monday 26 July 2021 TBC  
    Total 190

 

Bank Holidays: Inset Days:

Friday 25 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

Monday 5 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

Wednesday 2 – 4 September 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Monday 22 February 2021